Coordination of Student Services

The Coordination of Student Services develops and manages university-wide, user-oriented (digital) processes in the field of teaching, study and examination administration. It superveilles the data management in this area, implements projects concering the choice of study, information on studying and student marketing. Concerning accessibility matters of students, part of the Coordination of Student Services acts as central coordinating and information point. User-centred and service-oriented support of the various fields of action marks the implementation and further developments done by the Coordination of Student Services.

Team Pic

© University of Vienna / derknopfdruecker.com

/

Range of Tasks

 Team of the Coordination of Student Services

Head Coordination of Study Services

Mag. Stephan Prechtl, BA

Head Coordination of Student Services

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-12011
M: +43-664-60277-12011
stephan.prechtl@univie.ac.at


Team Lead

Mag. Barbara Hamp

Team Barrierefrei & Choice of degree and marketing

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-10640
M: +43-664-60277-10640
barbara.hamp@univie.ac.at


Mag. Katharina Schirmer

Team Administration of studies, teaching and exams

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-12015
M: +43-664-60277-12015
katharina.schirmer@univie.ac.at


Administration of teaching

Mag. (FH) Lydia Köck

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-12003
lydia.koeck@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Sabine Manstetten, PhD

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-12047
sabine.manstetten@univie.ac.at

Thomas Soder, Bakk. MA

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Room: TP.94

T: +43-1-4277-12004
thomas.soder@univie.ac.at

Administration of exams

Mag. Biliana Heidler

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Room: TP.93

T: +43-1-4277-12008
M: +43-664-60277-12008
biliana.heidler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Bettina Pasch, MSc

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Room: TP.93

T: +43-1-4277-12007
M: +43-664-60277-12007
bettina.pasch@univie.ac.at

Veza Quinhones-Hall, BA

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-12009
veza.quinhones-hall@univie.ac.at

Stefanie Vanderberg, BA

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Room: TP.93

T: +43-1-4277-12016
stefanie.vanderberg@univie.ac.at

Silvester Othmar Vojta, BA BSc

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Room: TP.92

T: +43-1-4277-12005
M: +43-664-60277-12005
silvester.othmar.vojta@univie.ac.at

Clemens Wiesinger

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Room: TP.92

T: +43-1-4277-12019
M: +43-664-60277-12019
c.wiesinger@univie.ac.at

Administration of studies & data management